BBA Elects Officers for 2015

The Benson Business Association elected its 2015 slate of officers at its Oct. 21 meeting. They are:

Samantha Blackwell
Parlour 1887

First Vice President
D’Ann Lonowski
Mint Design Group

Second Vice President
Shaunna Boley
Immanuel Lutheran Church

Brian Fitzpatrick
Edward D. Jones

Steve Berggren
Bank of the West

The Benson Business Association is a membership-based nonprofit organization working to promote and preserve the Benson business community. Dues are $75 per year. The next meeting is set for Tuesday, Nov. 18, from noon to 1:00pm at the Benson branch of the Omaha Public Library.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *